2017 Confirmed Speakers To-date

Andrew Corbett, Managing Director, Kingston Resources

Rob Bills, Managing Director, Emmerson Resources

Ian Scrimgeour

Dr Ian Scrimgeour, Executive Director, Northern Territory Geological Survey, Department of Mines and Energy

Richard Brescianini

Richard Brescianini, General Manager Exploration & Development, Arafura Resources

Alistair Trier

Alister Trier, Chief Executive, Department of Primary Industry and Resources, Northern Territory Government


Francois Hardy, General Manager, Newmont Tanami Operations

Ben Devries, General Manager – Gove Operations, Rio Tinto


Roger Jackson, Managing Director, Ark Mines


Matt Briggs, Managing Director, ABM Resources

Chris Tziolis

Chris Tziolis, Managing Director, Verdant Minerals Ltd


Greg Ashe, Chief Operating Officer, Glencore Zinc Assets Australia

James FOX

James Fox, Managing Director & CEO, PNX Metals Limited

Brent Murdoch, General Manager, Vista Gold Australia

Duncan van der Merwe, Group Managing Director,

James Fox, Managing Director, PNX Metals

Mike Taylor, Exploration Manager, Teck Australia

Paul Burton, Managing Director, TNG Limited