Terry O'Connor

Terry O’Connor, CEO, Darwin Port


Rebecca Mills, A/ General Manager New Energy and Sustainability, Territory Generation

David Coucill

David Coucill, General Manager Regions and Remote Operations, Power and Water Corporation


Brian Craighead, Managing Director, Energy Renaissance


Daniel Gilbert, Solar Asset Manager, Epuron

Paul Burke

Paul Burke, CEO, NT Cattle Association


Tony Stubbin, Chief Executive Officer, Land Development Corporation

Clare Martin

Clare Martin, Advisor, Team NT

Tom Ryan

Tom Ryan, Chief Executive, NT Cattle Association

Tim Hallam, Executive Director, NAIF

Janet Kosic, Program Director, Darwin Innovation Hub

Adrian Handford, President, Property Council NT

Keith Manning, Darwin Manager, Lahey Constructions

Scott Wallis, Chief Executive Officer, Equatorial Launch Australia

Claire George, Director – Economic and Industry Development, NADT – Department of Trade, Business and Innovation, Northern Territory Government