2020 Speakers


The Hon. Michael Gunner MLA
Chief Minister, Northern Territory

Brett Woods

Brett Woods
Executive Vice President Midstream Infrastructure & Low Carbon Operations,

Hon Keith Pitt MP Federal Member for Hinkler, Queensland, Liberal National Party of Queensland, Official Portrait. 28 November 2018. File NO 20180408. 45th Parliament Parliament House Canberra. Image David Foote-AUSPIC/DPS

Hon Keith Pitt MP
Minister for Resources, Water and Northern Australia

Dave Dann
General Manager Onshore Operations,


Andrew McConville
Chief Executive,


Stephen Bell
Chief Executive Officer,


James Pearson
Chief Executive Officer,
Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry


Kevin Peters
Chief Executive Officer,
Industry Capability Network NT

Paul Bloxham
Chief Economist,

Alex Underwood

Alex Underwood
Chief Executive Officer,
Empire Energy Group Limited

Adrian Redlich
Chief Executive Officer,
Merricks Capital

Ross Evans

Ross Evans
Chief Operating Officer,
Central Petroleum Limited

Shaun Drabsch
Chief Executive Officer,
Department of Industry, Tourism & Trade, Northern Territory Government

Mark Samter

Mark Samter
Senior Research Analyst,
MST Marquee

Tony Debenham
Managing Director,
Darwin Clean Fuels

Tracey Boyes
General Manager, Beetaloo and Growth Assets,
Origin Energy

Brian Kitney
Head of LNG Origination,

Janet Hann
Managing Director,
Neptune Energy

Saul Kavonic
Head of Oil, Gas and Energy for Australia,
Credit Suisse

david hewitt

David Hewitt
Senior Macro Energy Consultant,
MST Marquee

Peter Bury
Director – Strategy, Energy and Research, and Company Secretary,
Chemistry Australia

Paul Bartholomew
Head of Metals News & Insight, APAC,
S&P Global Platts

Stephanie Stonier
Corporate Affairs Manager (Northern Australia) and Head of Social Performance, Beetaloo and Growth Assets,
Origin Energy


Roy Green
Professor of Business,
UTS Emeritus

Elizabeth Boylan
Associate Director, Energy Transition,

Sushant Gupta
Research Director – Asia Pacific, Refining and oils market,
Wood Mackenzie

Michael Irving
Business Development Manager,

Ben Wilson
Chief Executive Officer,
Australian Gas Infrastructure Group (AGIG)

Steve Davies
Chief Executive Officer,
Australian Pipelines & Gas Association

Brad Lingo
Chief Executive Officer,
Armour Energy

Sally-anne Strohmayr
Director Petroleum Operations, Department of Environment, Parks and Water Security,
Northern Territory Government

Tania Constable PSM
Chief Executive Officer,
Minerals Council of Australia 

Tim Gould
Head of Division for Energy Supply Outlooks and Investment,
International Energy Agency

Damian Dwyer
Deputy Chief Executive,

Alister Trier
Chair, Gas Taskforce,
Department of the Chief Minister & Cabinet Northern Territory Government

Prof Andrew Garnett
Director, UQ Centre for Natural Gas,
The University of Queensland

Denitsa Vasileva
Gilbert & Tobin

Bob Paton
General Manager Energy Solutions Transmission East,
APA Group

Hayley Richards
Senior Executive Director, Commercial Facilitation and Major Projects Investment Territory,
Department of the Chief Minister & Cabinet, Northern Territory Government